Shop & Win with Griffith Central’s 12 Days of Christmas!

Shop & Win with Griffith Central’s 12 Days of Christmas!

With over $12,000 of amazing prizes to be won, to enter just spend $20 or more in any Griffith Central store, or $10 in the food court, complete an entry form and place it in the barrel near the travelators at Griffith Central.

Prizes include –

Thursday 13 December – $1000 Griffith Central Voucher
Friday14 December – Livefit Gym Membership (12 Months) valued at $1000
Saturday 15 December – $1000 Prouds Jewellery Gift Card
Sunday 16 December -2 x $500 Specsavers Vouchers
Monday 17 December – $800 BizUP Gift Voucher
Tuesday 18 December – $1000 Chemist Warehouse Voucher
Wednesday 19 December – $1200 Family Funland Package
Thursday 20 December – 12 Massage Vouchers valued at $1020
Friday 21 December – $1000 Ritchies Supa IGA Voucher
Saturday 22 December –12 Spa Manicure and Pedicure Vouchers with Shellac – Neonails valued at $1020
Sunday 23 December – $1000 Target Voucher
Monday 24 December – $1200 Griffith City Cinemas and Star Bowling Package

One winner will be drawn each day on the 12 days before Christmas. The more times you shop, the more chances you have to win!

Experience more, when you shop and win with the 12 Days of Christmas at Griffith Central.

View Terms & Conditions

All prizes have been generously donated by these local businesses.

LTPS/18/29423.